terça-feira, 27 de outubro de 2009

JOSS STONE 2009 Colour Me Free!

The pretty girl from the Old Albion does a great job in hers this year's raw and solid recording in a sudden inspiration.

01. Free Me
02. Could Have Been You
03. Parallel Lines (with Jeff Beck & Sheila E.)
04. Lady
05. 4 and 20
06. Big Ol' Game (with Raphael Saadiq)
07. Governmentalist (with Nas)
08. Incredible
09. You Got The Love
10. I Believe It To My Soul (with Dave Sanborn)
11. Stalemate (with Jamie Hartman)
12. Girlfriend On Demand

Tirando da lata...

Thanks a lot to the wonderful Zinhof for the original posting.

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

Big thanx for this wonderfull album