sexta-feira, 30 de outubro de 2009


Primeiro album do grupo inglês foi rejeitado pela BBC e embora aclamado pela crítica tornou-se um fracasso de vendas.

1. The Man Who Called Himself Jesus
2. That Which Once Was Mine
3. All The Little Ladies
4. Pieces Of 79 And 15
5. Tell Me What You See In Me
6. Oh How She Changed
7. Or Am I Dreaming
8. Where Is This Dream Of Your Youth
9. Poor Jimmy Wilson
10. Where Am I/I'll Show You Where To Sleep
11. The Battle

Agradecemos ao My Generation 60's pela postagem original.

Um comentário:

zappahead disse...

Thank you for this one...havent heard it in years so it brings back good memories.....much appreciated...thanks.